

मोतीलाल नेहरू महाविद्यालय (सांध्य) MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE (Evening) दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) बेनितो हुआरेज़ मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110021 Benito Juarez Road, New Delhi-110021

दूरमाप Tel.: 24110030 फेक्स Fax: 24110954 E. mail:-contact@mlnce.org Website: - www.mlnce.org



Dated:-07-08-2024

संदर्भ : एम एल एन/ सां / 2023-24 REF. NO.MLN/EVE/2023-24/

## ICC Elections Notice (For Students Members)

The Nominations of the following candidates are provisionally found valid subject to the following conditions:-

S.NO	Students' Name	Father's Name	College Roll No (22/32000)	Course Name	Year
1	Priyanshu Pandey	Arvind pandey	22/32425	History (H)	IIIrd Year (Vth Sem)
2	Yashobanta Rout	Prakash Kumar Rout	22/32677	Political Science (H)	Illrd Year (Vth Sem)
3	Anushka	Sanjay Kumar	22/32049	English (H)	IIIrd Year (Vth Sem)
4	Srishti yadav	Mr. Rajkishor yadav	22/33300	B.A. (P)	IIIrd Year (Vth Sem)
5	Shiva kumar	Vijay kumar	23/42872	B.A. (P)	IInd Year (IIIrd Sem)
6	Samiksha	Mr. Sushil Kumar sharma	23/43238	B.A. (P)	IInd Year (IIIrd Sem)

## **CONDITIONS:-**

1. If the candidates notice any discrepancy, the same must be brought to the notice of the undersigned immediately but not later than 09<sup>th</sup> Aug 2024 up to 6:00 p.m

The above said list of candidates is purely provisional.
The ICC / University Guidelines already uploaded on the College website.

DOK

(Dr. K.R Meena) Election Officer



REF. NO.MLN/EVE/2023-24/

मोतीलाल नेहरू महाविद्यालय (सांध्य) MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE (Evening) दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) बेनितो हुआरेज़ मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110021 Benito Juarez Road, New Delhi-110021

दूरमाप Tel.: 24110030 फैक्स Fax: 24110954 E. mail:-contact@mlnce.org

Website: - www.mlnce.org

Dated:-07-08-2024

## ICC Elections Notice (For Students Members)

## **Rejected candidates as per ICC Guidelines**

S.NO	Students' Name	Father's Name	College Roll No (22/32000)	Course Name	Remarks
1	Ayush Mishra	Awadhesh Mishra	22/32470	History (H)	Short attendance
2	Paras kumar swami	Ashok Kumar swami	22/33378	B.A. (P)	Short attendance
3	Dhruvi Mehta	Harish Kumar	22/34393	B.Com (H)	Short attendance
4	Parth Tripathi	Ravi Kant Tripathi	22/34219	B.Com (H)	Short attendance
5	Gaurav Kumar	Vishnu Dev Sharma	23/43081	B.A. (P)	Short attendance
6	Piyush Singh	Devender Mohan Singh	22/32951	B.A. (P)	Short attendance
7	Shubhankar Kumar	Surendra prasad	23/42827	B.A. (P)	Short attendance
8	Prabal Pratap Yadav	Late Rakesh Yadav	23/43391	B.A. (P)	Short attendance
9	Mayank Kumar Rai	Manoj Kumar Rai	23/43394	B.A. (P)	Short attendance
10	Harshit Jakhar	Satyawan Jakhar	22/33449	B.A. (P)	Short attendance
11	Shashank Sharma	Mr. Akash Sharma	23/42836	B.A. (P)	Short attendance
12	Piyush Patel	Mr.Shatrohan Verma	23/42655	Political Science (H)	Short attendance
13	Priya Kaushik	VIJAY KUMAR KAUSHIK	22/32682	Political Science (H)	Short attendance
14	Ritikesh Sinha	Arun Kumar	22/33309	B.A. (P)	Short attendance
15	Arya	Suraj Kumar	22/32089	B.A. (P)	Credentials not found
16	Riya Ranjana	Madan Mohan Pandey	22/33380	B.A. (P)	Short attendance

(Dr. K.R Meena) Election Officer